0417-783 90 info@alarm-tjanst.se

Personal

Larry Nilsson

Larry Nilsson

VD

larry@alarm-tjanst.se

Anna Lundgren

Anna Lundgren

Projektledare

anna@alarm-tjanst.se

Jimmy Andersson

Jimmy Andersson

Projektledare

jimmy@alarm-tjanst.se

Malin Nilsson

Malin Nilsson

Ekonomi

malin@alarm-tjanst.se

Linda Andersson

Linda Andersson

Kundtjänst

linda@alarm-tjanst.se

Johan Svensson

Johan Svensson

Säljare/Tekniker

johan@alarm-tjanst.se

Alex Forsberg

Alex Forsberg

Tekniker

alex@alarm-tjanst.se

Marcus Lundin

Marcus Lundin

Tekniker

marcus@alarm-tjanst.se

Henrik Håkansson

Henrik Håkansson

Tekniker

henrik@alarm-tjanst.se

Björn Mattson

Björn Mattson

Tekniker

bjorn@alarm-tjanst.se

Robert Ek

Robert Ek

Tekniker

robert@alarm-tjanst.se

Jonny Johansson

Jonny Johansson

Tekniker

jonny@alarm-tjanst.se

Håkan Pettersson

Håkan Pettersson

Tekniker

hakan@alarm-tjanst.se

Mattias Ribbing

Mattias Ribbing

Tekniker

mattias@alarm-tjanst.se
Otto Löfgren

Otto Löfgren

Vaktmästare

ALARM-tjänst AB

ALARM-tjänst AB är ett av Sveriges äldsta säkerhets företag grundat 1969.

Kontakta oss

  • ALARM-tjänst
  • Box 82/Ystadvägen 14,
  • 273 22 Tomelilla
  • 0417-783 90
  • info@alarm-tjanst.se